The Possession of Hannah Grace

The Possession of Hannah Grace (2018)


Regiseur: Diederik Van Rooijen

Releasedatum: 2018-08-23
status: Released
productiebedrijven : Screen Gems, Sony Pictures
productie Landen: United States of America



Shay Mitchell
as Megan Reed
Grey Damon
as Andrew Kurtz
Stana Katic
as Lisa Roberts / Nurse
Louis Herthum
as Grainger
J.P. Valenti
as Boston Cop #1
James A. Watson, Jr
as Dr. Henry Lewis
Larry Eudene
as Doctor
Lexie Roth
as AA Member
Kirby Johnson
as Anna Grey / Cadaver
Shawn Fitzgibbon
as Other Cop
Jacob Ming-Trent
as Ernie
Arthur Hiou
as Boston Police Officer
Steven Weisz
as Pathologist
Mickey Gilmore
as Boston Police Officer
Kenneth Israel
as Cop


Directing Diederik Van Rooijen Director
Writing Brian Sieve Writer
Production Andrea Ajemian Co-Producer
Production Glenn S. Gainor Executive Producer
Production Todd Garner Producer
Production Sean Robins Producer
Editing Stanley Kolk Editor
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Art Paula Loos Production Design
Art Kim Leoleis Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Newhall Costume Design
Sound John Frizzell Original Music Composer
Camera Lennert Hillege Director of Photography

Soortgelijke films