Roger Ashton-Griffiths




Hertfordshire, England, United Kingdom:


The Death of Stalin (2017)
as Musician
Breathe (2017)
as Hospital Chaplain
Crooked House (2017)
as Mr Gaitskill
The London Firm (2015)
as The Contractor
The Lobster (2015)
as Doctor
Mr. Turner (2014)
as Henry William Pickersgill
Grace of Monaco (2014)
as Alfred Hitchcock
Summer in February (2013)
as Jory
A Gun for George (2011)
as Mr. Maddock
You Will Meet a Tall Dark Stranger (2010)
as Jonathan
Bright Star (2009)
as shopkeeper
Margaret (2009)
as John Sergeant
Mutant Chronicles (2008)
as Science Monk
The Colour of Magic (2008)
as Lemuel Panter
The Passion (2008)
as Syrian Prefect
A Very British Sex Scandal (2007)
as 'Khaki' Roberts
Irish Jam (2006)
as Tom Flannery
The Brothers Grimm (2005)
as Mayor
Devil's Gate (2004)
as Eagle
What a Girl Wants (2003)
as Lord Orwood
Nicholas Nickleby (2002)
as Doctor
Gangs of New York (2002)
as P.T. Barnum
A Knight's Tale (2001)
as Old Bishop
Princess of Thieves (2001)
as Friar Tuck
Deflation (2001)
as Meditating Man
You're Dead (1999)
as Cliff Sniffton (bank manager)
Vanity Fair (1998)
Merlin (1998)
as Sir Boris
Swept from the Sea (1998)
as Canon Van Stone
The Odyssey (1997)
as Polites
Ivanhoe (1997)
as Prior Aymer
The Portrait of a Lady (1996)
as Bob Bantling
The Wind in the Willows (1996)
as The Prosecution Counsel
The Fortunes and Misfortunes of Moll Flanders (1996)
as Gent at Mint
Restoration (1995)
as Mr. Bung
Go Now (1995)
as Walsh
The Madness of King George (1994)
as MPs
The Wimbledon Poisoner (1994)
as Vicar
Martin Chuzzlewit (1994)
as George Chuzzlewit
Martin Chuzzlewit (1994)
as George Chuzzlewith
Shadowlands (1993)
as Dr. Eddie Monk
King Ralph (1991)
as Royal Photographer
Chicago Joe and the Showgirl (1990)
as Insp. Tarr
Chambre à part (1989)
as Harvey
The Cook, the Thief, His Wife & Her Lover (1989)
as Turpin
Jack the Ripper (1988)
as Rodman
Haunted Honeymoon (1986)
as Cousin Francis Jr.
Pirates (1986)
as Moonhead
Young Sherlock Holmes (1985)
as Det. Sgt. Lestrade
Dreamchild (1985)
as Mr. Duckworth
Brazil (1985)
as Priest
Deflation (2001)
Deflation (2001)
Deflation (2001)