Oliver Ford Davies




Ealing - London - England - UK:


RSC Live: Henry IV Part 2 (2015)
as Shallow
37 Days (2014)
as Cunliffe
Royal Shakespeare Company - Henry V (2014)
as Chorus
Royal Shakespeare Company - Richard II (2013)
as Duke of York
The Deep Blue Sea (2011)
as Hester's Father
Hamlet (2009)
as Polonius
National Theatre Live: All's Well That Ends Well (2009)
as King of France
Margaret Thatcher: The Long Walk to Finchley (2008)
as Sir Donald Kaberry
The Relief of Belsen (2007)
as Martin Lipscomb
Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005)
as Sio Bibble
Cherished (2005)
as Lord Justice Judge
Gladiatress (2004)
Sparkling Cyanide (2003)
as Col. Geoffrey Reece
The Mother (2003)
as Bruce
Bertie and Elizabeth (2002)
as Archbishop Lang
Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002)
as Govenor Sio Bibble
Murder (2002)
as Father Daniel
Sunday (2002)
as Lord Hailsham
Blow Dry (2001)
as Doctor Hamilton
The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (2000)
as Dr. Sheppard
David Copperfield (1999)
as Mr. Wickfield
Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999)
as Governor Sio Bibble
An Ideal Husband (1999)
as Sir Hugo Danforth
A Royal Scandal (1997)
as Lord Liverpool
A Dance to the Music of Time (1997)
as Le Bas
Mrs. Dalloway (1997)
as Hugh Whitbread
Mrs Brown (1997)
as Dean of Windsor
Sense and Sensibility (1995)
as Doctor Harris
The Absence Of War (1995)
MacGyver: Lost Treasure of Atlantis (1994)
as Prof. Carson
The Cloning of Joanna May (1992)
as Gerald
The Police (1990)
Paper Mask (1990)
as Coroner
Scandal (1989)
as Mr Woods, MI5
Cause célèbre (1989)
as J.D. Casswell
Philby, Burgess and Maclean (1977)
as Pattterson