Maurice Compte


Perfect (2018)
as Dr. Price
Den of Thieves (2018)
as Borracho
Once Upon a Time in Venice (2017)
Once Upon a Time in Venice (2017)
as Oscar
True Memoirs of an International Assassin (2016)
as Juan
There Is a New World Somewhere (2015)
as Esteban
Clarity (2014)
A Walk Among the Tombstones (2014)
as Ortiz
Echo Park (2014)
as Mateo
Sabotage (2014)
as Sapo
I Do (2013)
as Mano Alfaro
Yelling To The Sky (2012)
as Junior Oriol
End of Watch (2012)
as Big Evil
Spoken Word (2009)
as George
Big Top (2006)
as Rico
All the Real Girls (2003)
as Bo
Fidel (2002)
as Raul Castro
Double Whammy (2001)
as Jo Jo
Dancing at the Blue Iguana (2000)
as Drug Buyer
The Dream Catcher (1999)
as Freddy