Nancy Beatty


Cottage Country (2013)
as Mary
Lars and the Real Girl (2007)
as Mrs. Gruner
The Good Shepherd (2004)
as Lucy Gallagher
A Touch of Hope (1999)
as Mrs. Kraft
The Long Island Incident (1998)
as Jean McBride
Evidence of Blood (1998)
as Mrs. Dinker
Dead Innocent (1997)
as Donna Swift
Extreme Measures (1996)
as Ruth Myrick
Mariette in Ecstasy (1996)
as Sister
For Those Who Hunt the Wounded Down (1996)
as Franny
Henry & Verlin (1994)
as Minnie
Life With Billy (1993)
as Jane Hurshman
A Matter of Sex (1984)
as Sandi