David Hewlett




Redhill, Surrey, England, UK:


The Shape of Water (2017)
as Fleming
Haunter (2013)
as Olivia's Father
Rage of the Yeti (2011)
as Mills
Morlocks (2011)
as Radnor
Rise of the Planet of the Apes (2011)
as Douglas Hunsiker
The Whistleblower (2010)
as Fred Murray
Splice (2009)
as Barlow
Helen (2009)
as Frank
A Dog's Breakfast (2007)
as Patrick
Ice Men (2004)
as Bryan
Darklight (2004)
as Anders Raeborne
Boa vs. Python (2004)
as Dr. Emmett
Foolproof (2003)
as Lawrence Yeager
Nothing (2003)
as Dave
Cypher (2002)
as Virgil C. Dunn
Treed Murray (2001)
as Murray
Century Hotel (2001)
as Michael
The Triangle (2001)
as Gus Gruber
The Life Before This (1999)
as Nick
Survivor (1999)
as Doc
On the Second Day of Christmas (1997)
as Mel
Cube (1997)
as Worth
Elevated (1997)
as Hank
Joe's Wedding (1996)
as Rob Fitzgerald
The Boys of St. Vincent: 15 Years Later (1992)
as Steven Lunney (age 25)
Quiet Killer (1992)
as Nyles Chapman
The First Circle (1992)
as 'Ruska' Rostislav
Scanners II: The New Order (1991)
as David Kellum
Desire and Hell at Sunset Motel (1991)
as Deadpan
Deep Sleep (1990)
as Terry
Where the Heart Is (1990)
as Jimmy
The Penthouse (1989)
as Joe Dobson
Pin (1988)
as Leon
The Darkside (1987)
as Chuckie
Lucky Day ()
as Derrek Blarney
Debug (2014)
Debug (2014)
Rage of the Yeti (2011)
A Dog's Breakfast (2007)
A Dog's Breakfast (2007)
A Dog's Breakfast (2007)